#Askingforafriend

 

55787687  There’s no better solution for life than some comic relief. We all have those questions that we are dying to ask or have been asked and don’t know how to go about them. I piled some up that my friends were so eager to find solution to and using ‘my expertise’ I decided to help them with lady like answers.

1.Ladies what line do you use on guys to hit on them and still act subtle but you be telling him; yo am interested in you? 

Answer:

Are you taking in applications for a girlfriend?

You look quite familiar, did we go to different schools together?

Are you into me?

2.Would you rather endure childbirth or wear high heels for entire day?

Answer

Heels look great on me.

3.Why would you heat your coffee in a microwave.Put it in for exactly two minutes. Then opens the door, closes it, then heats her coffee for two more seconds?

Answer

The handle of her cup is facing the back of the microwave.

4. What polite to answer to a guy who asks you, may I have this dance and you don’t?

Answer

Sure I don’t want it.

5. When guys ask are gonna eat that? 

Answer

Only if you want it

6.If we get engaged will you give me a ring?

Answer

Sure whats your phone number?

7.May I hold your hand?

Answer

No, it isn’t heavy

8. Did you change your hair?

Answer

No I am just wearing a different head today.

Anymore brain racking questions you might, i can have some answers. so lets talk!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

