What Made September Great

Before I get used to this new month new beginnings hullabaloo, I have to appreciate, share memories and lessons that will be imprinted in my heart and probably shape the rest of my years.

Now I’m going to show a side of me I haven’t shown before. I’m going to be fierce. La’Porsha Renae

Best Photos of September by Jivinjari Studios
Loved every bit of it, made me feel fierce

Remember that you don’t choose love; love chooses you.

Lena and Martin’s Ruracio was epic
The Irungu’s 😊
The Bride’s Line up definitely looked the part
It was an amazing day!

The purpose of life is not to be happy.  It is to be useful, to be honourable, to be compassionate, to have it make some difference that you have lived, and lived well.-Ralph Waldo Emerso

A big thank you for all those who came or contributed for the hydrocephalus awareness walk

We are always so ecstatic to see each other!

Spread love everywhere you go.  Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier.-Mother Teresa

Chantal the founder of Deserve Foundation and baby Taiden
Such an adorable baby

To enjoy the glow of good health, you must exercise. Gene Tunney

You can’t help getting older, but you don’t have to get old – George Burns

We can’t forget Angie’s big 30th Birthday, that rocked!
Angie is the one in the middle
And Sweet Lailah’s birthday as well 😊

Family over EVERYTHING

The Irungu girls road trip, always love family time
Sisters
Sunday FunDay’s with the South B family
Family Lunches, we make our babies help peel potatoes 🥔. Teaching responsibility while young. Don’t worry the knives are blunt!

The most beautiful things in life are FREE

And at the end of the day, your feet should be dirty, your hair messy and your eyes sparkling.
Find some QT we all need it sometimes.
My family jokes on how I literally can sleep anywhere
I just love sunsets 🌅

One Comment Add yours

  1. Lena says:

    It’s a wonderful piece. Love it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment